Latest Products http://www.amairaherbals.in Latest Products 16-03-25 en-us http://www.amairaherbals.in Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a credible Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Hair Removal Cream in India. The Hair Removal Creams are available with us in a wide variety that encompasses Amaira Silky Hair Removal Cream, Lipchu Hair Removal Cream and Fair Angel Sandal Hair Removal Cream. Amaira Silky Lemon Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/amaira-silky-lemon-hair-removal-cream.htm Hair Removal Cream Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Amaira Silky Lemon Hair Removal Cream. The Hair Removal Cream offered by us is dermatologically approved by experts. Amaira Silky Rose Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/amaira-silky-rose-hair-removal-cream.htm Hair Removal Cream Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is involved in making available Amaira Silky Rose Hair Removal Cream. The Hair Removal Cream offered by us is very gentle and mild on the skin. Lipchu Sandal Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/lipchu-sandal-hair-removal-cream.htm Hair Removal Cream Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative array of Lipchu Sandal Hair Removal Creams. Offered at the best market prices, our Lipchu Sandal Hair Removal Creams are dermatologically proven by experts. Anti Marks Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/anti-marks-cream.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the famed Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of premium quality Anti Marks Cream in India. The Anti Marks Cream, offered by us, is effective in removing different kinds of marks like of pimples, rashes, etc. Cold Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/cold-cream.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated by using the natural ingredients, our Cold Cream moisturizes even the ultra-dry skin for longer time as compared to other brands. We are known as a famed Cold Cream Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in Delhi (India). Facial Massage Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/facial-massage-cream.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Facial Massage Cream makes the skin smooth, silky, and radiant. The Facial Massage Cream also helps to get rid of facial pigmentation and dark circles. We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Facial Massage Cream all over India and abroad. Ladies Fairness Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/ladies-fairness-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Ladies Fairness Cream Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, situated in India. The Ladies Fairness Cream is offered by is in several variants that have been formulated by keeping in mind the different requirements of the people. Foundation http://www.amairaherbals.in/foundation.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Foundation, which we offer, is especially developed to give perfect base to the skin before make-up. Made up of fresh Aloe Vera, our Foundation is suitable for all skin types and can be used on daily basis. Fruit Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/fruit-face-pack.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fruit Face Pack makes the skin glow like never before with help of a perfect blend of fruits and other ingredients. The company is one of the famed Fruit Face Pack Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. Gold Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/gold-facial-kit.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our 24 Carat Gold Facial Kit is highly acclaimed amidst the clients for making the skin look younger, glowing, and smooth. The company is one of the famous Gold Facial Kit Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, situated in Delhi (India). Turmeric Skin Care Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/turmeric-skin-care-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the eminent Turmeric Skin Care Cream Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our assortment of Turmeric Skin Care Cream includes Fair Angel Turmeric Cream and Fresh Glow Turmeric Cream. Herbal Scrub http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-scrub.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Herbal Scrub cleanses away all the dirt and removes dead skin in order to make it glowing and smooth. The Herbal Scrub, we offer, include Apricot & Turmeric Scrub and Fruit Scrub. After Shave Lotion http://www.amairaherbals.in/after-shave-lotion.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the famous After Shave Lotion Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, situated in India. The After Shave Lotion, provided by us, has an antiseptic and soothing effect on the skin. Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/face-pack.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Amaira Herbals has carved a niche for itself in the global markets as a prestigious Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Face Pack. We specialize in manufacturing different types of Face Pack using the finest natural essence. We primarily manufacture Fruit Face Pack, Kesar Chandan Face Pack, Gold Face Pack, Diamond Face Pack and Neem & Tulsi Face Pack. Kesar Chandan Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/kesar-chandan-face-pack.htm Face Pack Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward one of a kinds Kesar Chandan Face Pack. Manufactured with the finest ingredients, our Kesar Chandan Face Pack delivers impressive results in the quickest span of time. Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/aloe-vera-moisturizing-cream.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amaira Herbals is ranked among entrenched Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream. We offer premium quality Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream that is a delicate cream, rich in Aloe Vera. It is blended with natural oils and herbs to soften your skin and keep it lovely, smooth and glowing. Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/facial-kit.htm Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Facial Kit in the market, which gives you not just fairness, but skin which glows with health. Our Facial Kit nourishes your skin from within, giving you an enhanced fairness with an illuminating glow. Oxygen Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/oxygen-facial-kit.htm Facial Kit Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Facial Kit is induced with oxygen that revitalizes the skin, thus providing luminous, refreshed, rejuvenated and clear skin after facial. Silver Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/silver-facial-kit.htm Facial Kit Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Silver Facial Kit is specially formulated in order to provide a cooling effect on the skin while lightening & brightening the skin tone. Gold Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/gold-face-pack.htm Face Pack Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Gold Face Pack is prepared using excellent quality ingredients and features traces of pure gold, which helps in revitalizing the skin while making it clear and light. Neem & Tulsi Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/neem-tulsi-face-pack.htm Face Pack Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Neem & Tulsi Face Pack that we offer is hygienically prepared using the natural extracts of neem and tulsi. Our Neem & Tulsi Face Pack is hypoallergenic and suitable for all skin types. Facial Massage Gel http://www.amairaherbals.in/facial-massage-gel.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering different types of Facial Massage Gel that includes gold massage gel, diamond massage gel, mix fruit massage gel, etc. Our Facial Massage Gel is prepared from the natural extracts and ingredients that are hypoallergenic. Herbal Henna Hair Color http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-henna-hair-color.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Hair Color that we offer is prepared using the finest quality herbal ingredients like henna, amla, shikakai, etc. Herbal Henna Hair Color is a natural way to cover the grey hairs. Diamond Face Pack http://www.amairaherbals.in/diamond-face-pack.htm Face Pack Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of superior quality Diamond Face Pack. Made using herbal ingredients, our Diamond Face Pack is anti-allergic and suitable for all skin types like oily, dry or normal. Diamond Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/diamond-facial-kit.htm Facial Kit Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Diamond Facial Kit is used for skin polishing and purification as it enhances the skin tone by lightening it. Made using excellent quality herbal ingredients, our Diamond Facial Kit is anti-allergic to skin and suitable for all skin types. Mens Fairness Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/mens-fairness-cream.htm Facial Kit Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering superior quality Mens Fairness Cream that guarantees lighter tone of the skin within prescribed time. Made from herbal ingredients, our Mens Fairness Cream is hypoallergenic and ideal for applying even after shave. Fairness Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/fairness-cream.htm Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of different types of Fairness Cream Ladies Fairness Cream and Mens Fairness Cream. Fairness Cream that we offer is made from herbal ingredients and do not cause any side-effects and irritation to the skin. Herbal Products http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-products.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Products. Our range id inclusive of Herbal Henna Hair Color, Herbal Cleansing Milk, Herbal Moisturizing Body Lotion, Herbal Hair Shampoo and many more. Amaira Silky Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/amaira-silky-hair-removal-cream.htm Hair Removal Cream Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong foothold as a preeminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Amaira Silky Hair Removal Cream in nationwide as well as global market. We are engaged in bringing Amaira Silky Hair Removal Cream in two varieties that are Amaira Silky Lemon Hair Removal Cream and Amaira Silky Rose Hair Removal Cream. Lipchu Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/lipchu-hair-removal-cream.htm Hair Removal Cream Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in a global market as a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Lipchu Hair Removal Cream. Our offered range of Lipchu Hair Removal Cream comprises Lipchu Sandal Hair Removal Cream, Lipchu Strawberry Hair Removal Cream and Lipchu Aloe Vera Hair Removal Cream. Herbal Cleansing Milk http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-cleansing-milk.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Cleansing Milk. The Cleansing Milk offered by us balanced pH and thus it is suitable for all skin types.  It is made using 100% natural ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Herbal Hair Shampoo http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Hair Shampoo. The Shampoo we make available promotes hair growth and prevents hair fall.  In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Shampoo in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Herbal Moisturizing Body Lotion http://www.amairaherbals.in/herbal-moisturizing-body-lotion.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbal Moisturizing Body Lotion. Suitable for all skin types, our Body Lotion is made using natural ingredients in hygienic conditions.  Our lotion moisturizes and nourishes the skin. Boro Herb Anti Dryness Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/boro-herb-anti-dryness-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain Boro Herb Anti Dryness Cream at affordable rates from us. Our company shares glorious credentials with the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Anti Dryness Cream. It is highly effective in case of dry and cracked skin. Boro Herb Lip Guard http://www.amairaherbals.in/boro-herb-lip-guard.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Boro Herb Lip Guard.  The Lip Guard offered by us is based on doctor recommended formula. It is highly effective in case of cracked lips.  Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers within the promised timeframe. Miracle Permanent Hair Color Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/miracle-permanent-hair-color-cream.htm Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Miracle Permanent Hair Color Cream in Delhi, India. This cream is made from herbal ingredients after complete quality checking. It not only colors but also conditions the hair. Lipchu Strawberry Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/lipchu-strawberry-hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with strawberry extracts, our Lipchu Strawberry Hair Removal Creams are highly demanded for their optimum quality and skin-friendliness. Lipchu Aloe Vera Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/lipchu-aloe-vera-hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if seeking for an efficient and dependent Lipchu Aloe Vera Hair Removal Creams. Their formulation, processing and packaging are accomplished under the guidance of experts, thus quality and purity always remain intact. Fair Angel Sandal Hair Removal Cream http://www.amairaherbals.in/fair-angel-sandal-hair-removal-cream.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Fair Angel Sandal Hair Removal Cream in Delhi, India. Available in different packaging options, our entire range of Fair Angel Sandal Hair Removal Creams is of unparalleled standards. Fruit Facial Kit http://www.amairaherbals.in/fruit-facial-kit.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, involved in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Fruit Facial Kit from Delhi, India. The Fruit Facial Kit offered by us is reckoned for its positive effects and skin-friendliness.